Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

 

New Releases

Bestselling author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with Terciel and Elinor, the never-before-told love story of Sabriel's parents.

The squad is back in Aurora's End for an explosive battle across time and space in this thrilling finale.

From internationally acclaimed author C.S. Pacat comes Dark Rise! A thrilling new YA fantasy series where the ancient world of magic is no more. 

Tahereh Mafi's epic and romantic Shatter Me series has a brand new look! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. 

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

9781760875749


C.S. Pacat has crafted a hugely compelling classic high fantasy world that will have you racing to find out what happens next!